December 2011

December blog…. lots of good pictures… here are some of my favorites.

We had SO MUCH fun with Chippy this year, this was my favorite

Christmas Photo Shoot

I love this hat !

Christmas at Momma’s

Kaden wanted to hold Jaxson

Great pic of the boys

Christmas Eve
Special thanks to my sister-in-law for taking pictures with my camera so we could have these great shots.
Our last picture in front of Manny’s tree

Christmas Day

Four generations

Picture from when we did Christmas at Momma’s.  I really like it although it was on a camera phone, it still came out good.

Ok, so I have now figured out a little more about this blog…. look out 2012.

Leave a Reply

