Wow, what a busy week.  Casey was sick, the boys got to visit with Grandmommie.  We struggled with smiley faces and frowny faces in school.  Braxton celebrated their 100th day in school. Casey and I went to a Mardi Gras Ball.  It was a great week !
 Here is our Project Life .
Adorable pictures this week of Jaxson in a firetruck outfit.  Braxton on spirit day.  Braxton on his 100th day of school.  Casey playing with Jaxson with his puppy.  Decor of the placesettings for the ball.

Braxton played in the yard by himself (without us out there every minute with him).  He played in the backyard with Gage ALL DAY.  Casey and Grandmommie played with Jaxson all weekend.  He laughed and laughed.  At the ball Bonnie had fun with her 50’s glasses and Cracker Jack prize – diamond ring.

One day when I was discussing the rules with Braxton and trying to get him to remember to keep quiet in school.  He told me that I needed to get a smiley face too.  The girls at the office said I had been good that day so they gave me a smilley face.  Fun times !

The note at top says :
If I had $100, I would buy chips.
I could eat 100 peanut butter and jelly sandwiches.

Leave a Reply

