Crafts from Pinterest

For Braxton’s party, I searched Pinterest for cute ideas.  I found alot but with an infant in the house, I definitely don’t have the time to do everything I wanted to do. 
I was able to do this Happy Birthday banner made from comic books.

Here are the cupcakes that I had Dessert Diva in Scott make and they turned out so cute.

Another idea that I got from Pinterest and only made a couple of them was Super Hero lollipops. Although with all the craziness of the party, I FORGOT to take a picture of them.  
At least it is good to see my many many hours on Pinterest payoff finally….. 😉 


Leave a Reply

