Project Life Week 4

Project Life Week 4

Jaxson is eating food so good now.  Top right is a clipping from Braxton’s super hero banner that I copied from Pinterest.  Braxton ready for his Super Hero birthday party.

Party pics and a great pic of Braxton and Jaxson.

Summary of the party

1…2…3…. Blow birthday boy !
My favorite flip flops (of 4 yrs) broke and the ones above were the replacements, I hated them so bad, already had to start using another pair.

Thank goodness for caffeine.  On Thursday I was SOOOO tired that I treated myself to a Peppermint Mocha…..mmmmm…..goood.

Leave a Reply

