Project Life Week 6

Here is week 6.  I did not take many pictures this week but I did have a story or two to tell.  It was still easy to put it all together.   I figured it I didn’t have enough to fill I wouldn’t stress, I would just use some of the great decorative cards that came with the kit.  I am really enjoying doing Project Life. 
Captured some memorabilia from the week.  Jaxson’s red heart from daycare.  Some of Braxton’s valentines.  A wonderful sign from Pinterest about being grateful for what you have because it was once what you wanted. A butterfly sticker that came with a shirt I bought, I love butterflies.  Also a MILESTONE note about Jaxson sitting up all by himself and not falling over too much.

My favorite this week is Jaxson’s 1st tooth.  I love this picture of the little white tooth breaking through.  Tough week for Jaxson cause I know it hurt cause he was fussy all week.  He has another one right next to it that will break through any day now.

We went to the parade Friday night and the floats were throwing so good.  One float threw two bags of beads as well as some singles and Braxton said:  ‘ Is that ALL you got?”  Funny the things kids say.

 

Leave a Reply

