Greatest Invention Ever

This week I am thankful for my camera phone.  It may be one of the most wonderful inventions ever.  The ONLY way I was able to capture our pictures this week was with my phone.  The wonderful picture above is a perfect example of MOMENT CAPTURED.  Two brothers playing in the yard on a beautiful Sunday afternoon.

Jaxson discovered the rocking chair today.  He crawled up in it and started rocking away all by himself.  This child is really bright and know exactly what he wants.  Right around this age is when you see their minds start exploring the world and I definitely see that in Jaxson.  It just amazes me to watch their skills unfold.


My little camera poser, he is on auto pilot here.  Fun Sunday afternoon!!!  So glad I was able to capture these memories, thank you Cell Phone camera inventor!!!

2 thoughts on “Greatest Invention Ever

  1. cheryl says:

    I sooo agree with the ability now to “capture the moment”…and what moment(s) they are indeed…especially seeing “the Moment” it is for our children, as well…Thanks So much for starting this project! Great pics and Great memories of Discovery and Awe to share! Nanny Cheryl. ^_~

    Like

Leave a Reply

