Hello 2017 Digital Again

Years ago , when my first nephew was born, I discovered digital scrapbooking.  I felt my pages were more creative and I loved that the kits had so many elements that I could work with vs. paper scrapbooking.   I continued enjoying digital up until my second son was born then just didn’t have time to do both.

Fast forward to 2017 !!!! Back in the saddle again and remember why I love it.

I participated in two scrapbook challenges and here are my pages below.

hello-2017

Sweet Shoppe Designs – Blagovesta Gosheva – things that make me happy kit

no-shirt-2017-missmint_littlerebel-copy

Miss Mint Kit – Little Rebel Kit

 

P.S. enjoying every minute of my re-found fun…

One thought on “Hello 2017 Digital Again

Leave a Reply

